Bírósági közvetítő kereső

Nyíregyházi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Polyák Emese Kisvárdai Járásbíróság polyake@kisvarda.birosag.hu +36-45-415-155
Dr. Dusa Diana Nyírbátori Járásbíróság dusad@nyhaza.birosag.hu +36-42-523-800
Bernáthné dr. Oláh Edit Nyíregyházi Járásbíróság bernathneoe@nyiregyhazit.birosag.hu +36-42-524-023
Dr. Hegedűs Kinga Nyíregyházi Járásbíróság hegedusk@nyhaza.birosag.hu +36-42-524-023
Zsírosné dr. László Lívia Nyíregyházi Törvényszék laszlol@nyhaza.birosag.hu +36-42-523-817
Pécsi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Horn Ildikó Pécsi Járásbíróság horni@pecs.birosag.hu +36-72-522-150
Dr. Fajcsi Tiborné dr. Prekácka Judit Pécsi Járásbíróság prekaczkaj@pecsit.birosag.hu +36-72-503-500/1523
Dr. Grossné dr. Hahn Melinda Pécsi Közigazgatási és Munkaügyi Bíróság hahnm@pecs.birosag.hu +36 72 503 500/4010-es mellék, +30 687 1077/4010-es mellék
Szegedi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Bródiné dr. Pördi Ágnes Szegedi Törvényszék brodine@szegedit.birosag.hu +36-62-562-500
Szombathelyi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Csíkné dr. Dombóvári Ágnes Kőszegi Járásbíróság dombovari@szombathelyit.birosag.hu +36-94-314-365
Dr. Kustos Anna Zsófia Szombathelyi Járásbíróság kustosa@szombathelyit.birosag.hu +36-94-314-365/137
Dr. Tauber Ákos Szombathelyi Törvényszék tauberakos@szombathelyit.birosag.hu +36-94-314-365/202
Tatabányai Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Bikfalvi Gyöngyvér Viktória derko_gy@esztergom.birosag.hu +36-33-312-988/126
Dr. Kucseba Judit Tatabányai Törvényszék kucsebaj@atabanyait.birosag.hu +36 34 513 100/117
Veszprémi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Babos-Frang Éva Tapolcai Járásbíróság frange@tapolca.birosag.hu +36-70-514-8026
Dr. Vörös-Tóth Éva Ráhel Veszprémi Járásbíróság tothr@veszpremvb.birosag.hu +36-88-590-220
Zalaegerszegi Törvényszék
Munkatárs neve Bíróság megnevezése E-mail cím Telefonszám
Dr. Kámán Petra Zalaegerszegi Törvényszék kamanp@zalaegerszegit.birosag.hu +36-92-311-375